0 items / $0.00

New Normal CD


Image of New Normal CD

The New Normal is the first studio album by Australian rock band Cog, released on April 12, 2005. The album was produced at Radiostar Studios in Weed, California by Sylvia Massy.

All songs written, composed and performed by Gower, Borich, Gower.
Real Life
Anarchy OK
Silence Is Violence
The Spine
My Enemy
The River Song
Doors (Now and Then My Life Feels Like It's Going Nowhere)
Naming the Elephant